Past Champions

Past Champions.pdf


  Grand Champion Runner Up "A" Consulation
2018 Calgary Northstar Sabres Prince George Jr Cougars Thompson Zone Blazers
Tier2 Olds Grizzlies Campbell River Tyees Yellowknife Wolfpack
2017 Kamloops Jr Blazers Sherwood Park Flyers Airdrie Xtreme
Tier2 Pursuit of Excellence Alaska Grizzles Lethbridge Hurricanes
2016 Hungary U16 Vancouver A1 T-Birds Spruce Grove PAC
Tier2 Vernon Jr Vipers South Anchorage Moose Kelowna T2 Rockets
2015 Delta Academy Wild Okanagan Hockey Academy Prep Pursuit of Excellence Prep
Tier2 North Shore Winter Club A2 Vancouver A2 T-Birds Penticton Jr Vees
2014 Okanagan Hockey Academy Pursuit of Excellence Langley Eagles
Tier2 Penticton Jr Vees North Shore Winter Club Mission Stars
2013 Okanagan Hockey Academy Abbotsford Hawks Vancouver T-Birds
Tier2 North Shore Winter Club HollyBurn Huskies Chilliwack Bruins
2012 Pursuit of Excellence Notre Dame Hounds Notre Dame Hounds
Tier2 Pursuit of Excellence Cranbrook Port Coquitlam
2011 Kamloops Jardine Blazers Spokane Jr Chiefs Spokane Chiefs
Tier2 Dawson Creek Canucks Wenatchee Wild Spruce Grove
2010 Pursuit of Excellence Edmonton PAC Notre Dame Hounds
2009 Pursuit of Excellence Calgary Bronks Edmonton CAC
  "A" Event Winner "B" Event Winner "C" Event Winner
2008 Czech Republic Notre Dame Hounds Warman Wildcats
2007 Notre Dame Hounds Abbotsford Hawks Langley Eagles
2006 Notre Dame Hounds North Shore Winter Club Edmonton CAC
2005 California Wave Notre Dame Hounds Langley Eagles
2004 California Wave Markham Islanders Sherwook Park Flyers
2003 Detroit Honeybaked Burnaby Winter Club Strathcona Warriors
2002 Detroit Compuware Cleveland Barons Cumberland Barons
2001 Toronto Young Nats Airdrie Xtreme Burnaby Bruins
2000 Detroit Honeybaked Edmonton KOC Airdrie Xtreme
1999 St Louis Amateur Blues York Simcoe Express North Delta A Reps
1998 Airdrie Xtreme Notre Dame Hounds York Simcoe Express
1997 Langley Eagles Spruce Grove Broncos Buffalo Saints
1996 Detroit Compuware Djurgarden, Sweden Lucky Lake Lakers
1995 Edmonton Inland Cement Slovenia Nationals Prince George Kings
1994 Kamloops Jardine Blazers Regina Flyers Swift Current Raiders
1993 Red Deer Moose Chiefs Toronto Red Wings Markham Ontario
1992 C.I.S. Calgary Rangers North Delta A Reps
1991 Toronto Red Wings Sherwood Park Leafs Kelowna Arco Flames
1990 Toronto Red Wings Calgary Rangers Detroit G.P.D.
1989 Red Deer Moose Chiefs Richmond Calgary Royals
1988 Notre Dame Hounds Red Deer Chiefs Sherwook Park Flyers
1987 North Shore Winter Club Kelowna Hawks Notre Dame Hounds
1986 Detroit Compuware Coquitlam Chiefs Lethbridge Hawks
1985 Detroit Little Caesars Fort Saskatchewan Red Deer Chiefs
1984 Detroit Compuware Prince George Kings Burnaby Minor Bantams
1983 Toronto Red Wings Prince George Kings Grandview Bantam A
1982 Sherwood Park Calgary Bruins Red Deer Chiefs
1981 Detroit Compuware Red Deer Chiefs North Shore Winter Club
1980 McPherson Winter Club Burnaby Winter Club North Shore Winter Club
1979 Detroit S.A. Industries Melville Millionares Edmonton Challenger Drilling
1978 Regina Pat Capitals Huron East (London Ont) North Delta A Reps
1977 Regina Pat Capitals Swift Current Toyota Calgary Wilson Mud Bruins
1976 Peterboro Minor Petes Prince George Kings Edmonton Bay Drugs
1975 Sarnia Navy Vets Toronto Nationals North Delta Bantam A Reps
1974 Toronto Eye-Patch Nats Kamloops Jardine Blazers Ft.St. John Hornets
1973 North Shore Winter Club Prince George Kings Victoria McDonald Braves
1972 Sarnia Navy Vets Williams Lake Bantam Reps Saanich Braves
1971 Richmond Red Deer Chiefs  
1970 Kelowna Richmond  
1969 North Shore Winter Club Vernon  




Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.