Board Members


CHAIRMAN -  JAN ANTONS

Jan@kibiht.com

250-318-6743

PAST CHAIRMAN - TED KOWALSKY

 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR - IAN SHAW-MACLAREN

Ian@kibiht.com

kibiht@gmail.com

250-372-4810

RECRUITING DIRECTOR - ROD WHETTELL

Rod@kibiht.com

778-257-0953

INTERNATIONAL RECRUITING - BOB DEVER

Bob.Dever@kibiht.com

250-320-7679

US RECRUITING - TYSEN AZEVEDO

509-954-8654

tysen@kibiht.com

DIRECTOR - LISA HENSON

Lisa@kibiht.com

VOLUNTEER DIRECTOR - WANDA COWLES

Wanda@kibiht.com

VOLUNTEER DIRECTOR - SHANE DEKKERS

Shane@kibiht.com

TEAM AMBASSADORS - WANDA COWLES

Wanda@kibiht.com

DIRECTOR - BRUCE CRAWFORD

Bruce@kibiht.com

OFFICIATING - NICK PANTER

Officiating@kibiht.com

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

sponsorship@kibiht.com

778-257-8808

MARKETING - BARRY DEWAR

Barry@kibiht.com

250-574-7811

 

KIBIHT SPONSORS

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.